Police want to talk to these people about robbery, assaults and thefts in Calderdale

Caught on camera - CD430
Caught on camera - CD430
0
Have your say

Police want to talk to the people pictured about robbery, assaults and thefts which have taken place in Calderdale.

CD430 involves a theft from a shop on Friday, February 27.

Caught on camera - CD435

Caught on camera - CD435

CD435 concerns theft from a shop on Monday, March 9

CD437 relates to a theft on Saturday, February 28.

CD438 are sought over robbery on Friday March 13.

CD439 involves theft on Saturday February 28.

Caught on camera - CD437

Caught on camera - CD437

CD440 and CD441 relate to assault on Sunday March 1.

CD442 is sought over theft of a pedal cycle on Monday February 9.

CD443 involves theft from a shop on Wednesday, March 11.

CD444 relates to assault on Saturday February 21.

Caught on camera - CD438

Caught on camera - CD438

CD445 concerns damage to a vehicle on Monday February 23.

CD446 is sought over theft from a shop on Monday March 16.

Some of these people could possibly be suspects or may be potential witnesses and have not necessarily committed crimes. But they are people police would like to identify as part of their investigations.

People should instead call CrimeStoppers on 0800 555111, quoting the number below the picture.

Caught on camera - CD439

Caught on camera - CD439

Caught on camera - CD440

Caught on camera - CD440

Caught on camera - CD441

Caught on camera - CD441

Caught on camera - CD442

Caught on camera - CD442

Caught on camera - CD443

Caught on camera - CD443

Caught on camera - CD444

Caught on camera - CD444

Caught on camera - CD445

Caught on camera - CD445